Posted in:

2017-18 NHL Regular Season TV Schedule for January

Several NHL highlight games for the month of January:

NBC Sports presents the 10th anniversary of the NHL’s signature regular-season game on New Year’s Day, as Jack Eichel and the Buffalo Sabres face off against Henrik Lundqvist and the New York Rangers in the 2018 Bridgestone NHL Winter Classic at Citi Field in New York City on Jan. 1, 2018, at 1 p.m. ET on NBC.

The following is the NHL regular season schedule, including dates, start times, TV networks and scheduled announcers.

Monday, Jan. 1, 2018

1:00 p.m.: Winter Classic at Citi Field in Flushing, NY: New York Rangers @ Buffalo Sabres (NBC)
Announcers: Mike Emrick, Mike Milbury, Pierre McGuire

Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018

7:00 p.m.: Pittsburgh Penguins @ Philadelphia Flyers (NBCSN)

9:30 p.m.: Los Angeles Kings @ Edmonton Oilers (NBCSN)

Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2018

8:00 p.m.: Chicago Blackhawks @ New York Rangers (NBCSN)

Saturday, Jan. 6, 2018

7:00 p.m.: Vancouver Canucks @ Toronto Maple Leafs (NHL Network)

Sunday, Jan. 7, 2018

3:00 p.m.: Edmonton Oilers @ Chicago Blackhawks (NHL Network)

3:00 p.m.: St. Louis Blues @ Washington Capitals (NHL Network)

7:30 p.m.: Boston Bruins @ Pittsburgh Penguins (NBCSN)

Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2018

8:00 p.m.: Edmonton Oilers @ Nashville Predators (NBCSN)

Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018

8:00 p.m.: Minnesota Wild @ Chicago Blackhawks (NBCSN)

Sunday, Jan. 14, 2018

12:30 p.m.: New York Rangers @ Pittsburgh Penguins (NBC)

Monday, Jan. 15, 2018

7:30 p.m.: New York Islanders @ Montreal Canadiens (NBCSN)

Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018

7:00 p.m.: Philadelphia Flyers @ New York Rangers (NBCSN)

Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018

7:30 p.m.: Montreal Canadiens @ Boston Bruins (NBCSN)

10:00 p.m.: Pittsburgh Penguins @ Anaheim Ducks (NBCSN)

Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018

7:30 p.m.: Buffalo Sabres @ New York Rangers (NBCSN)

10:00 p.m.: Pittsburgh Penguins @ Los Angeles Kings (NBCSN)

Friday, Jan. 19, 2018

10:00 p.m.: Anaheim Ducks @ Los Angeles Kings (NBCSN)

Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018

12:30 p.m.: Philadelphia Flyers @ Washington Capitals (NBC)

Monday, Jan. 22, 2018

8:30 p.m.: Tampa Bay Lightning @ Chicago Blackhawks (NBCSN)

Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018

7:30 p.m.: Philadelphia Flyers @ Detroit Red Wings (NBCSN)

Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018

8:00 p.m.: Toronto Maple Leafs @ Chicago Blackhawks (NBCSN)

Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018

7:30 p.m.: Chicago Blackhawks @ Detroit Red Wings (NBCSN)

Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018

8:00 p.m.: Chicago Blackhawks @ Nashville Predators (NBCSN)

Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018

8:00 p.m.: Philadelphia Flyers @ Washington Capitals (NBCSN)

Tweet about this on Twitter12Share on Facebook8Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0Email this to someone

Written by Douglas Pucci

Douglas Pucci (a.k.a. “Son of the Bronx”) has worked with Mr. Berman for more than a decade. A Bronx native, NYU graduate and once-intern for VH1’s “Pop Up Video,” Pucci went on to design, build and maintain websites for various non-profit organizations in his hometown of New York City. He also contributes to the sports website Awful Announcing.

1262 posts