Posted in:

ABC Announces Season Finale Dates

Mark Your Calendars

While some, of course, will be series-enders, here is a listing by date of the season finales on ABC. Smack in the middle is the return of “The Bachelorette” on Monday, May 23 at 9 p.m. (out of part one of the season-finale of “Dancing With the Stars”). In addition, “The 2016 Billboard Music Awards” will take place live from Las Vegas on Sunday, May 22nd.

“Last Man Standing”: Friday, April 22, 8 p.m. ET
“Scandal”: Thursday, May 12, 9 p.m. ET
“Once Upon a Time”: Sunday, May 15, 7 p.m. ET (two hours)
“The Family”: Sunday, May 15, 9 p.m. ET (probable series finale)
“Quantico”: Sunday, May 15, 10 p.m. ET
“Castle”: Monday, May 16, 10 p.m. ET (potential series finale)
“Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD”: Tuesday, May 17, 9 p.m. ET (two hours)
“The Middle”: Wednesday, May 18, 8 p.m. ET)
“The Goldbergs”: Wednesday, May 18, 8:30 p.m. ET)
“Modern Family”: Wednesday, May 18, 8 p.m. ET)
“black-ish”: Wednesday, May 18, 9:30 p.m. ET)
“Grey’s Anatomy”: Thursday, May 19, 8 p.m. ET)
“The Catch”: Thursday, May 19, 9 p.m. ET): two hours
“Shark Tank”: Friday, May 20, 9 p.m. ET)
“America’s Funniest Home Videos”: Sunday, May 22, 7 p.m. ET
“Fresh Off the Boat”: Tuesday, May 24, 8 p.m. ET)
“The Real O’Neals”: Tuesday, May 24, 8:30 p.m. ET)
“Dancing With the Stars”: Tuesday, May 24, 9 p.m. ET): two hours
“Nashville”: Wednesday, May 25, 10 p.m. ET): potential series-ender

Written by Marc Berman

Marc Berman

Marc Berman has been writing professionally since 1999 and is the author of weekly column “Mr. Television” for Campaign US (www.campaignlive.com). Most recently, Berman was the creator and Editor-in-Chief of website and newsletter TV Media Insights for Cross MediaWorks. From 1999-2011, he was the Senior Editor for Mediaweek and has also written for The New York Daily News, Variety, The Hollywood Reporter and Emmy Magazine, among others. Berman has also appeared on “Entertainment Tonight,” “Extra,” “Access Hollywood,” “Inside Edition,” “The CBS Evening News,” E!, CNN, CNBC, Fox News and MSNBC.

3718 posts