Posted in:

88th Academy Awards and 36th Razzies Pick’Em Games

With the Academy Awards and Golden Raspberry Awards (aka Razzies) taking place on the weekend of Feb. 27-28, here is your chance to predict who and what will win at these Pick’Em Games!

Only registered members of Twitter, Facebook, or Google+ can play. You must be logged in to any one of those social accounts in order to play.

The winner of these games will be the player with the most correct predictions.

The player with the earliest submission time will break any ties for the lead.

Submission Deadline for Razzies: Saturday, February 27, 2016 @ 11:05 p.m. EDT/ 8:05 p.m. PDT

Submission Deadline for Oscars: Sunday, February 28, 2016 @ 8:40 p.m. EDT/ 5:40 p.m. PDT

All award categories are available within the widget. Immediately after selecting your prediction in a category, the subsequent category will then appear.

The game is available at every article on this website in the right-hand side bar on desktop browsers. It is also available at the bottom of each article’s page on mobile browsers.

Tweet about this on Twitter29Share on Facebook6Share on Google+1Share on Reddit0Email this to someone

Written by Douglas Pucci

Profile photo of Douglas Pucci

Douglas Pucci (a.k.a. “Son of the Bronx”) has worked with Mr. Berman for more than a decade. A Bronx native, NYU graduate and once-intern for VH1's "Pop Up Video," Pucci went on to design, build and maintain websites for various non-profit organizations in his hometown of New York City. He also contributes to the sports website Awful Announcing.

807 posts