Pardon the Interruption

Random entry RSS

  • Posted in:

    38th Annual Sports Emmy Award Winners Announced

    The National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (NATAS) announced the winners for the 38th Annual Sports Emmy┬« Awards on Tuesday, May 8, at a ceremony in New York City. FS1 led all cable and broadcast networks with nine Sports Emmys while sister broadcast network Fox finished runner-up with seven awards. HBO and NBC tied […]

    Read more