Posted in:

2018 College Football Week 11 TV and Announcer Schedule

ABC televises the annual Bedlam game featuring Oklahoma State at Oklahoma (Nov. 10 at 3:30 p.m.) and ESPN airs Washington State at Colorado (Nov. 10 at 3:30 p.m.). Both the Oklahoma Sooners and the Washington Cougars will make their respective conference championship games if they win out and both are with striking distance of the College Football Playoff selection committee’s top 4.

The following is the Week 11 college football regular season schedule including dates, start times, TV networks and scheduled announcers.

Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2018

7:30 PM: Kent State at Buffalo (ESPNU)
Announcers: Kevin Brown, Ray Bentley

Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2018

7:00 PM: Ohio at Miami (Ohio) (ESPN2)
Announcers: Matt Barrie, Rocky Boiman

8:00 PM: Toledo at Northern Illinois (ESPNU)
Announcers: Chris Cotter, Desmond Howard

Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018

7:00 PM: North Carolina Central at Bethune-Cookman (ESPNU)
Announcers: Tiffany Greene, Jay Walker

7:30 PM: Wake Forest at NC State (ESPN)
Announcers: Dave Flemming, Tim Hasselbeck, Matt Hasselbeck, Laura Rutledge

Friday, Nov. 9, 2018

7:00 PM: Louisville at Syracuse (ESPN2)
Announcers: Jason Benetti, Kelly Stouffer, Olivia Dekker

10:15 PM: Fresno State at Boise State (ESPN2)
Announcers: Mike Couzens, Kirk Morrison, Alyssa Lang

Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018

12:00 PM: Ole Miss at Texas A&M (CBS)
Announcers: Carter Blackburn, Aaron Taylor, Rick Neuheisel, John Schriffen

12:00 PM: Wisconsin at Penn State (ABC)
Announcers: Mark Jones, Dusty Dvoracek, Molly McGrath

12:00 PM: Ohio State at Michigan State (Fox)
Announcers: Gus Johnson, Joel Klatt, Jenny Taft

12:00 PM: South Carolina at Florida (ESPN)
Announcers: Dave Pasch, Greg McElroy, Tom Luginbill

12:00 PM: Navy at UCF (ESPN2)
Announcers: Anish Shroff, Ahmad Brooks, Roddy Jones

12:00 PM: Tulsa at Memphis (ESPNU)
Announcers: Mike Corey, Rene Ingoglia

12:00 PM: Vanderbilt at Missouri (SEC Network)
Announcers: Dave Neal, DJ Shockley, Dawn Davenport

12:00 PM: Lafayette at Army (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: Ben Holden, Jay Feeley, Tina Cervasio

12:00 PM: SMU at UConn (ESPN3)
Announcers: Drew Fellios, Al Groh

12:00 PM: Akron at Eastern Michigan (ESPN3)
Announcers: Dan Gutowsky, Bob Carpenter

12:00 PM: Coast Guard Academy at Merchant Marine Academy (ESPN3)
Announcers: Robert Lee, Matt Chatham

12:00 PM: Fordham at Holy Cross (Patriot League Network)
Announcers: Matt Martucci, Dave Owens, Meghan Kluth

12:20 PM: North Carolina at Duke (ACC Network)
Announcers: Tom Werme, Dave Archer, Lericia Harris

12:30 PM: Colgate at Lehigh (Patriot League Network)
Announcers: Steve Degler, Doug Heater, Kristi Fulkerso

12:30 PM: Columbia at Brown (ESPN+)
Announcers: Allen Bestwick, Nick Coit

1:00 PM: Troy at Georgia Southern (ESPN+)
Announcers: Greg Talbott, Danny Waugh

2:00 PM: UCLA at Arizona State (Pac-12 Network)
Announcers: JB Long, Anthony Herron, Lewis Johnson

2:00 PM: North Texas at Old Dominion (ESPN3)
Announcers: Ted Alexander, Andy Mashaw, Doug Ripley

2:00 PM: Bucknell at Georgetown (Patriot League Network)

2:30 PM: Charlotte at Marshall (ESPN+)
Announcers: Jake Griffith, Mark Martin

3:00 PM: Jackson State at Alabama State (ESPN3)
Announcers: Butch Alsandor, Ken Moore

3:00 PM: Middle Tennessee at UTEP (ESPN+)
Announcers: Andy Morgan, Trevor Vittatoe

3:00 PM: Bowling Green at Central Michigan (ESPN+)
Announcers: Chris Vosters, Marcus Ray

3:00 PM: Liberty at Virginia (ACC Network)
Announcers: Wes Durham, James Bates, Rebecca Kaple

3:30 PM: Mississippi State at Alabama (CBS)
Announcers: Brad Nessler, Gary Danielson, Jamie Erdahl

3:30 PM: Oklahoma State at Oklahoma (ABC)
Announcers: Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Todd McShay

3:30 PM: Northwestern at Iowa (Fox)
Announcers: Joe Davis, Brady Quinn, Bruce Feldman

3:30 PM: Washington State at Colorado (ESPN)
Announcers: Bob Wischusen, Brock Huard, Allison Williams

3:30 PM: Purdue at Minnesota (ESPN2)
Announcers: Beth Mowins, Anthony Becht, Rocky Boiman

3:30 PM: Virginia Tech at Pittsburgh (ESPNU)
Announcers: Kevin Brown, Andre Ware

3:30 PM: Kentucky at Tennessee (SEC Network)
Announcers: Taylor Zarzour, John Congemi, Kris Budden

3:30 PM: New Mexico at Air Force (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: Rich Waltz, Aaron Murray, Amanda Balionis

4:00 PM: East Carolina at Tulane (ESPNEWS)
Announcers: Jay Alter, Dustin Fox

4:00 PM: Appalachian State at Texas State (ESPN3)
Announcers: David Saltzman, Steve Foster, Megan Birdsong

5:00 PM: Georgia State at Louisiana (ESPN+)
Announcers: Dan McDonald, Gerald Broussard

5:00 PM: Louisiana-Monroe at South Alabama (ESPN+)
Announcers: J.D. Byars, Pat Greenwod, Lauren Velez

5:00 PM: Arkansas State at Coastal Carolina (ESPN+)
Announcers: Jeff McCarragher, Nate Ross

5:00 PM: Davidson at San Diego (

5:30 PM: Oregon at Utah (Pac-12 Network)
Announcers: Ted Robinson, Yogi Roth, Jill Savage

7:00 PM: Auburn at Georgia (ESPN)
Announcers: Sean McDonough, Todd Blackledge, Holly Rowe

7:00 PM: Miami at Georgia Tech (ESPN2)
Announcers: Clay Matvick, Dan Orlovsky, Paul Carcaterra

7:00 PM: South Florida at Cincinnati (ESPNU)
Announcers: Bill Roth, Mike Golic Jr.

7:00 PM: Temple at Houston (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: Dave Ryan, Randy Cross

7:00 PM: Rice at Louisiana Tech (ESPN+)
Announcers: Lyn Rollins, Doug Anderson, Madison Kaufman

7:00 PM: Florida International at UTSA (ESPN+)
Announcers: Lincoln Rose, LaDarrin McLane, Tina Nguyen

7:30 PM: Texas at Texas Tech (Fox)
Announcers: Tim Brando, Spencer Tillman, J.P. Morosi

7:30 PM: Florida State at Notre Dame (NBC)
Announcers: Mike Tirico, Doug Flutie, Kathryn Tappen

7:30 PM: LSU at Arkansas (SEC Network)
Announcers: Tom Hart, Jordan Rodgers, Cole Cubelic

7:30 PM: Southern Miss at UAB (beIN)
Announcers: Mike Gleason, Brett Romberg

8:00 PM: Clemson at Boston College (ABC)
Announcers: Chris Fowler, Kirk Herbstreit, Maria Taylor

9:00 PM: Oregon State at Stanford (Pac-12 Network)
Announcers: Guy Haberman, Chad Brown, Camryn Irwin

10:30 PM: California at USC (ESPN)
Announcers: Adam Amin, Rod Gilmore, Quint Kessenich

10:30 PM: UNLV at San Diego State (ESPN2)
Announcers: Mark Neely, Ray Bentley, Alex Corddry

10:30 PM: Colorado State at Nevada (ESPNU)
Announcers: Roy Philpott, Tom Ramsey