Posted in:

2021 College Football Week 11 TV and Announcer Schedule

The Sooners (9-0, 6-0) look to stay unbeaten when they visit the Bears (7-2, 4-2) in Big 12 action (Fox, Nov. 13 @ noon ET). Oklahoma has beaten Baylor seven consecutive times, including the last three meetings in Waco, Texas. The Bears are 5-0 at home in 2021.

The Buckeyes (8-1, 6-0 Big Ten) host the Boilermakers (6-3, 4-2) (ABC, Nov. 13 @ 3:30 p.m. ET). Jaxon Smith-Njiba set a school record with 15 catches in a 26-17 win over Nebraska on Nov 6. Purdue has taken down two top-five teams after a 40-29 win over Michigan State.

The Aggies and Rebels try to keep their flickering SEC championship aspirations alive (ESPN, Nov. 13 @ 7:00 p.m. ET). Texas A&M has won three straight meetings. The Aggies sit one game behind the Crimson Tide in the West Division with a triumph over Alabama in their pocket.

The following is the Week 11 college football regular season schedule including dates, start times, TV networks and scheduled announcers.

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

7:00 PM: Buffalo @ Miami (OH) (ESPNU)
Announcers: Jay Alter, Craig Haubert

7:00 PM: Akron @ Western Michigan (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: Dave Ryan, Corey Chavous

8:00 PM: Ohio @ Eastern Michigan (ESPN2)
Announcers: Matt Schick, Charles Arbuckle

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

7:00 PM: Ball State @ Northern Illinois (ESPN2)
Announcers: Clay Matvick, Rocky Boiman

7:00 PM: Toledo @ Bowling Green (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: Jason Horowitz, Ross Tucker

8:00 PM: Kent State @ Central Michigan (ESPNU)
Announcers: Drew Carter, Barrett Brooks

Thursday, November 11, 2021

7:30 PM: North Carolina @ [#21] Pittsburgh (ESPN)
Announcers: Matt Barrie, Roddy Jones

Friday, November 12, 2021

6:00 PM: Cincinnati @ South Florida (ESPN2)
Announcers: Jason Benetti, Andre Ware, Paul Carcaterra

9:00 PM: Wyoming @ Boise State (FS1)
Announcers: Dan Hellie, Petros Papadakis

Saturday, November 13, 2021

12:00 PM: [#6] Michigan @ Penn State (ABC)
Announcers: Sean McDonough, Todd Blackledge

12:00 PM: [#8] Oklahoma @ [#13] Baylor (Fox)
Announcers: Gus Johnson, Joel Klatt

12:00 PM: Mississippi State @ [#17] Auburn (ESPN)
Announcers: Bob Wischusen, Jordan Rodgers

12:00 PM: Northwestern @ [#18] Wisconsin (ESPN2)
Announcers: Clay Matvick, Rocky Boiman

12:00 PM: West Virginia @ Kansas State (FS1)
Announcers: Eric Collins, Petros Papadakis

12:00 PM: Central Florida @ Southern Methodist (ESPNU)
Announcers: John Schriffen, Rene Ingoglia

12:00 PM: New Mexico State @ [#2] Alabama (SEC Network)
Announcers: Taylor Zarzour, Matt Stinchcomb

12:00 PM: Samford @ Florida (ESPN+, SECN+)
Announcers: Mike Couzens, Dustin Fox

12:00 PM: Rutgers @ Indiana (Big Ten Network)
Announcers: Cory Provus, Matt Millen

12:00 PM: Connecticut @ Clemson (ACC Network)
Announcers: Wes Durham, Roddy Jones

12:00 PM: Bucknell @ Army (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: Jason Horowitz, Ross Tucker

12:00 PM: Syracuse @ Louisville (ACC RSNs)
Announcers: Evan Lepler, Brian Jordan

12:00 PM: Maine @ Massachusetts (NESN+, FloSports)

12:00 PM: East Carolina @ Memphis (ESPN+)
Announcers: Richard Cross, Brandon Weeden

12:00 PM: Houston @ Temple (ESPN+)
Announcers: Courtney Lyle, Leger Douzable

2:00 PM: Utah @ Arizona (Pac-12 Network)
Announcers: Roxy Bernstein, Lincoln Kennedy

2:00 PM: Georgia State @ Coastal Carolina (ESPN+)

2:00 PM: Western Kentucky @ Rice (ESPN+)

2:30 PM: South Alabama @ Appalachian State (ESPN+)

3:00 PM: Georgia Southern @ Texas State (ESPN+)

3:30 PM: [#19] Purdue @ [#4] Ohio State (ABC)
Announcers: Joe Tessitore, Greg McElroy

3:30 PM: [#1] Georgia @ Tennessee (CBS)
Announcers: Brad Nessler, Gary Danielson

3:30 PM: Miami @ Florida State (ESPN)
Announcers: Mark Jones, Robert Griffin III, Quint Kessenich

3:30 PM: Iowa State @ Texas Tech (ESPN2)
Announcers: Beth Mowins, Kirk Morrison

3:30 PM: USC @ California (POSTPONED)

3:30 PM: Minnesota @ [#20] Iowa (Big Ten Network)
Announcers: Brandon Gaudin, James Laurinaitis

3:30 PM: Duke @ Virginia Tech (ACC Network)
Announcers: Chris Cotter, Mark Herzlich

3:30 PM: UAB @ Marshall (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: John Sadak, Randy Cross

3:30 PM: Boston College @ Georgia Tech (ACC RSNs)
Announcers: Tom Werme, James Bates

3:30 PM: Charlotte @ Louisiana Tech (Stadium)

3:30 PM: Louisiana @ Troy (ESPN+)

3:30 PM: Florida Atlantic @ Old Dominion (ESPN+)

3:30 PM: Southern Mississippi @ [#23] UTSA (ESPN+)

3:30 PM: Florida International @ Middle Tennessee (ESPN3)

4:00 PM: Maryland @ [#7] Michigan State (Fox)
Announcers: Joe Davis, Brock Huard

4:00 PM: Tulsa @ Tulane (ESPNU)
Announcers: Kevin Brown, Hutson Mason

4:00 PM: South Carolina @ Missouri (SEC Network)
Announcers: Dave Neal, Deuce McAllister

4:00 PM: Hawaii @ UNLV (Hawaii PPV, Team1Sports)

4:00 PM: UTEP @ North Texas (ESPN+)

5:00 PM: Arkansas State @ ULM (ESPN+)

5:30 PM: Stanford @ Oregon State (Pac-12 Network)
Announcers: JB Long, Max Browne

7:00 PM: [#11] Texas A&M @ [#15] Ole Miss (ESPN)
Announcers: Chris Fowler, Kirk Herbstreit

7:00 PM: Kentucky @ Vanderbilt (ESPN2)
Announcers: Anish Shroff, Mike Golic Jr.

7:00 PM: Arizona State @ Washington (FS1)
Announcers: Dan Hellie, Petros Papadakis

7:00 PM: Air Force @ Colorado State (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: Dave Ryan, Aaron Murray

7:00 PM: New Mexico @ Fresno State (Stadium, KFRE CW59 Fresno)

7:30 PM: [#9] Notre Dame @ Virginia (ABC)
Announcers: Dave Pasch, Dusty Dvoracek, Tom Luginbill

7:30 PM: TCU @ [#10] Oklahoma State (Fox)
Announcers: Tim Brando, Spencer Tillman

7:30 PM: Kansas @ Texas (ESPNU)
Announcers: Roy Philpott, Kelly Stouffer

7:30 PM: [#25] Arkansas @ LSU (SEC Network)
Announcers: Tom Hart, Cole Cubelic

7:30 PM: [#16] N.C. State @ [#12] Wake Forest (ACC Network)
Announcers: Dave O’Brien, Tim Hasselbeck

9:00 PM: Colorado @ UCLA (Pac-12 Network)
Announcers: Ted Robinson, Yogi Roth

10:30 PM: Washington State @ [#3] Oregon (ESPN)
Announcers: Dave Flemming, Rod Gilmore

10:30 PM: Utah State @ San Jose State (FS1)
Announcers: Jeff Levering, Robert Smith

10:30 PM: Nevada @ [#22] San Diego State (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: Rich Waltz, Aaron Taylor