Posted in:

2021 College Football Week 12 TV and Announcer Schedule

The red-hot Buckeyes (9-1, 7-0) host the Spartans (9-1, 6-1) in a vital Big Ten clash (ABC, Nov. 20 @ noon ET). Ohio State has won eight straight games while scoring more than 50 points five times during that span. Michigan State has lost five straight games to Ohio State.

Bryce Young and the Crimson Tide (9-1, 5-1 SEC) host the Razorbacks (7-3, 3-3) (CBS, Nov. 20 @ 3:30 p.m. ET). Young threw five touchdown passes in a 59-3 win over New Mexico State to take his season total to 33. Arkansas has won three straight after a 16-13 overtime win over LSU.

The Ducks face the Utes in a potential Pac-12 championship game preview (ABC, Nov. 20 @ 7:30 p.m. ET). Oregon (9-1, 6-1) currently leads the North Division after its fifth win in a row Nov. 13. Utah (7-3, 6-1) owns a one-game lead in the South after it prevailed the same day.

The following is the Week 12 college football regular season schedule including dates, start times, TV networks and scheduled announcers.

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

7:00 PM: Toledo @ Ohio (ESPN+)
Announcers: Michael Reghi, Jerod Cherry

7:30 PM: Western Michigan @ Eastern Michigan (ESPN2)
Announcers: Matt Schick, Forrest Conoly

8:00 PM: Bowling Green @ Miami (OH) (ESPNU)
Announcers: Jay Alter, Rene Ingoglia

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

7:00 PM: Northern Illinois @ Buffalo (ESPN2)
Announcers: John Schriffen, Cole Cubelic

7:00 PM: Central Michigan @ Ball State (ESPNU)
Announcers: Mike Couzens, Dustin Fox

Thursday, November 18, 2021

7:30 PM: Louisville @ Duke (ESPN)
Announcers: Matt Barrie, Roddy Jones, Quint Kessenich

Friday, November 19, 2021

8:00 PM: Southern Mississippi @ Louisiana Tech (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: Chris Lewis, Corey Chavous

9:00 PM: Memphis @ [#24] Houston (ESPN2)
Announcers: Jason Benetti, Andre Ware, Paul Carcaterra

9:00 PM: Air Force @ Nevada (FS1)
Announcers: Alex Faust, Petros Papadakis

9:00 PM: Arizona @ Washington State (Pac-12 Network)
Announcers: JB Long, Maurice Jones-Drew

11:30 PM: [#19] San Diego State @ UNLV (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: Rich Waltz, Aaron Taylor

Saturday, November 20, 2021

12:00 PM: [#7] Michigan State @ [#4] Ohio State (ABC)
Announcers: Chris Fowler, Kirk Herbstreit

12:00 PM: Iowa State @ [#13] Oklahoma (Fox)
Announcers: Gus Johnson, Joel Klatt

12:00 PM: [#10] Wake Forest @ Clemson (ESPN)
Announcers: Roy Philpott, Greg McElroy

12:00 PM: Texas @ West Virginia (ESPN2)
Announcers: Anish Shroff, Mike Golic Jr.

12:00 PM: New Mexico State @ Kentucky (SEC Network)
Announcers: Taylor Zarzour, Matt Stinchcomb

12:00 PM: Purdue @ Northwestern (in Wrigley Field) (Big Ten Network)
Announcers: Jeff Levering, Anthony Herron

12:00 PM: Rutgers @ Penn State (Big Ten Network)
Announcers: Cory Provus, Matt Millen

12:00 PM: Florida State @ Boston College (ACC Network)
Announcers: Dave O’Brien, Tim Hasselbeck

12:00 PM: Massachusetts @ Army (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: Jason Horowitz, Ross Tucker

12:00 PM: Wofford @ North Carolina (ACC RSNs)
Announcers: Tom Werme, James Bates

12:00 PM: Florida Atlantic @ Western Kentucky (Stadium)

12:00 PM: Charleston Southern @ [#1] Georgia (ESPN+)
Announcers: Mike Morgan, Charles Arbuckle

12:00 PM: Kent State @ Akron (ESPN+)
Announcers: Michael Reghi, Jerod Cherry

12:00 PM: Prairie View A&M @ [#16] Texas A&M (ESPN+)
Announcers: Mike Corey, Dave Steckel

12:00 PM: South Florida @ Tulane (ESPN+)
Announcers: Jack Benjamin, Brian Kinchen

12:00 PM: Tennessee State @ [#25] Mississippi State (ESPN+)
Announcers: Mike Couzens, Dustin Fox

1:00 PM: Texas State @ Coastal Carolina (ESPN+)

2:00 PM: Illinois @ [#17] Iowa (FS1)
Announcers: Adam Alexander, Devin Gardner

2:00 PM: Arkansas State @ Georgia State (ESPN3)

2:30 PM: Georgia Tech @ [#8] Notre Dame (NBC)
Announcers: Mike Tirico, Drew Brees

3:00 PM: Washington @ Colorado (Pac-12 Network)
Announcers: Roxy Bernstein, Lincoln Kennedy

3:30 PM: Nebraska @ [#15] Wisconsin (ABC)
Announcers: Dave Pasch, Dusty Dvoracek, Tom Luginbill

3:30 PM: [#21] Arkansas @ [#2] Alabama (CBS)
Announcers: Brad Nessler, Gary Danielson

3:30 PM: Southern Methodist @ [#5] Cincinnati (ESPN)
Announcers: Bob Wischusen, Dan Orlovsky

3:30 PM: Virginia @ [#18] Pittsburgh (ESPN2)
Announcers: Beth Mowins, Kirk Morrison

3:30 PM: [#6] Michigan @ Maryland (Big Ten Network)
Announcers: Brandon Gaudin, James Laurinaitis

3:30 PM: Minnesota @ Indiana (Big Ten Network)
Announcers: Chris Vosters, J Leman

3:30 PM: East Carolina @ Navy (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: John Sadak, Randy Cross

3:30 PM: Marshall @ Charlotte (Stadium)

3:30 PM: UAB @ [#22] UTSA (ESPN+)
Announcers: Doug Anderson, LaDarrin McLane

3:30 PM: Appalachian State @ Troy (ESPN+)

3:30 PM: Old Dominion @ Middle Tennessee (ESPN+)

4:00 PM: UCLA @ USC (Fox)
Announcers: Joe Davis, Brock Huard

4:00 PM: Florida @ Missouri (SEC Network)
Announcers: Dave Neal, Deuce McAllister

4:00 PM: Syracuse @ [#20] N.C. State (ACC Network)
Announcers: Chris Cotter, Mark Herzlich

4:00 PM: [#14] BYU @ Georgia Southern (ESPN+)

4:00 PM: Connecticut @ Central Florida (ESPN+)

4:00 PM: Kansas @ TCU (ESPN+)
Announcers: Courtney Lyle, Ryan Leaf

4:00 PM: Rice @ UTEP (ESPN+)

4:00 PM: Temple @ Tulsa (ESPN+)
Announcers: Ted Emrich, Brandon Weeden

5:30 PM: [#11] Baylor @ Kansas State (FS1)
Announcers: Aaron Goldsmith, Mark Helfrich

7:00 PM: Auburn @ South Carolina (ESPN)
Announcers: Mark Jones, Robert Griffin III, Quint Kessenich

7:00 PM: California @ Stanford (Pac-12 Network)
Announcers: Ted Robinson, Yogi Roth

7:00 PM: Wyoming @ Utah State (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: Chris Hassel, Aaron Murray

7:00 PM: North Texas @ Florida International (ESPN3)

7:30 PM: [#3] Oregon @ [#23] Utah (ABC)
Announcers: Sean McDonough, Todd Blackledge

7:30 PM: South Alabama @ Tennessee (ESPNU)
Announcers: Clay Matvick, Rocky Boiman

7:30 PM: Vanderbilt @ [#12] Ole Miss (SEC Network)
Announcers: Tom Hart, Jordan Rodgers, Cole Cubelic

7:30 PM: Virginia Tech @ Miami (ACC Network)
Announcers: Wes Durham, Roddy Jones

8:00 PM: [#9] Oklahoma State @ Texas Tech (Fox)
Announcers: Tim Brando, Spencer Tillman

9:00 PM: ULM @ LSU (ESPN2)
Announcers: Brian Custer, Kelly Stouffer

9:00 PM: New Mexico @ Boise State (FS1)
Announcers: Alex Faust, Petros Papadakis

10:30 PM: Arizona State @ Oregon State (ESPN)
Announcers: Dave Flemming, Rod Gilmore

11:00 PM: Colorado State @ Hawaii (Hawaii PPV, Team1Sports)