Posted in:

2021 College Football Week 4 TV and Announcer Schedule

No. 12 Notre Dame squares off against No. 18 Wisconsin in this match from Soldier Field (Fox, Sep. 25 @ 12:00 p.m. ET). The Fighting Irish won the last meeting with the Badgers in 1964. Kyren Williams scored twice when Notre Dame remained perfect in a win over Purdue on Sep. 18.

The No. 7 Aggies (3-0) and No. 16 Razorbacks (3-0) begin their SEC slates in Arlington, Texas (CBS, Sep. 25 @ 3:30 p.m. ET). Arkansas scored at least 38 points in each of its wins, while Texas A&M has surrendered just 17 points this year. The Aggies took the last nine meetings.

Spencer Rattler and the No. 4 Sooners (3-0) host the upset-minded Mountaineers (2-1) (ABC, Sep. 25 @ 7:30 p.m. ET). Oklahoma has won all eight meetings since West Virginia joined the Big 12 in 2012. Rattler, a sophomore quarterback, has accounted for nine touchdowns this season.

The following is the Week 4 college football regular season schedule including dates, start times, TV networks and scheduled announcers.

Thursday, September 23, 2021

7:30 PM: Marshall @ Appalachian State (ESPN)
Announcers: Matt Barrie, Roddy Jones

Friday, September 24, 2021

6:30 PM: Middle Tennessee @ Charlotte (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: Chris Lewis, Corey Chavous

7:00 PM: Wake Forest @ Virginia (ESPN2)
Announcers: Mike Morgan, Andre Ware, Paul Carcaterra

8:00 PM: Liberty @ Syracuse (ACC Network)
Announcers: Drew Carter, Bobby Carpenter

10:00 PM: UNLV @ [#22] Fresno State (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: Jason Knapp, Donte Whitner

Satuday, September 25, 2021

12:00 PM: Texas Tech @ Texas (ABC)
Announcers: Dave Pasch, Dusty Dvoracek, Tom Luginbill

12:00 PM: Boise State @ Utah State (CBS)
Announcers: Rich Waltz, Aaron Taylor 

12:00 PM: [#12] Notre Dame vs [#18] Wisconsin(in Chicago) (Fox)
Announcers: Gus Johnson, Joel Klatt

12:00 PM: LSU @ Mississippi State (ESPN)
Announcers: Bob Wischusen, Dan Orlovsky

12:00 PM: Missouri @ Boston College (ESPN2)
Announcers: Clay Matvick, Rocky Boiman

12:00 PM: Southern Methodist @ TCU (FS1)
Announcers: Dan Hellie, Robert Smith

12:00 PM: Bowling Green @ Minnesota (ESPNU)
Announcers: Mike Couzens, Dustin Fox

12:00 PM: [#2] Georgia @ Vanderbilt (SEC Network)
Announcers: Taylor Zarzour, Matt Stinchcomb

12:00 PM: Ohio @ Northwestern (Big Ten Network)
Announcers: Chris Vosters, J. Leman

12:00 PM: Villanova @ [#6] Penn State (Big Ten Network)
Announcers: Mark Followill, Matt Millen

12:00 PM: Richmond @ Virginia Tech (ACC Network)
Announcers: Wes Durham, Roddy Jones

12:00 PM: Miami (OH) @ Army (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: Jason Horowitz, Ross Tucker

12:00 PM: Wagner @ Temple (ESPN+)
Announcers: Bill Spaulding, Barrett Brooks

12:00 PM: Florida International @ Central Michigan (ESPN+)
Announcers: Jim Barbar, Randy Buffington

12:00 PM: New Hampshire @ Pittsburgh (ESPN+)
Announcers: Bill Roth, Eddie Royal

12:30 PM: Central Connecticut State @ Miami (ACC RSNs)
Announcers: Tom Werme, Charles Arbuckle

1:00 PM: Massachusetts @ [#17] Coastal Carolina (ESPN+)
Announcers: Jeff McCarragher, Nate Ross

2:00 PM: San Jose State @ Western Michigan (ESPN+)
Announcers: Jason Ross, Tyoka Jackson

2:00 PM: Texas State @ Eastern Michigan (ESPN+)
Announcers: Anthony Lima, Marcus Ray

2:00 PM: Toledo @ Ball State (ESPN+)
Announcers: Michael Reghi, Je’Rod Cherry

2:30 PM: Washington State @ Utah (Pac-12 Network)
Announcers: Roxy Bernstein, Lincoln Kennedy

2:30 PM: Maine @ Northern Illinois (ESPN3)
Announcers: Doug Sherman, Forrest Conoly

3:30 PM: Rutgers @ [#19] Michigan (ABC)
Announcers: Sean McDonough, Todd Blackledge

3:30 PM: [#16] Arkansas vs [#7] Texas A&M(in Arlington) (CBS)
Announcers: Brad Nessler, Gary Danielson

3:30 PM: [#14] Iowa State @ Baylor (Fox)
Announcers: Joe Davis, Brock Huard

3:30 PM: [#9] Clemson @ N.C. State (ESPN)
Announcers: Mark Jones, Robert Griffin III, Quint Kessenich

3:30 PM: Louisville @ Florida State (ESPN2)
Announcers: Anish Shroff, Mike Golic Jr.

3:30 PM: Colorado State @ [#5] Iowa (FS1)
Announcers: Tim Brando, Spencer Tillman

3:30 PM: UTSA @ Memphis (ESPNU)
Announcers: John Schriffen, Rene Ingoglia

3:30 PM: Illinois @ Purdue (Big Ten Network)
Announcers: Lisa Byington, Anthony Herron

3:30 PM: Kent State @ Maryland (Big Ten Network)
Announcers: Joe Beninati, Matt McGloin

3:30 PM: Wyoming @ Connecticut (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: Ed Cohen, Randy Cross

3:30 PM: Towson @ San Diego State (Stadium)
Announcers: Ari Wolfe, Jordan Palmer

4:00 PM: Georgia State @ [#23] Auburn (SEC Network)
Announcers: Dave Neal, Deuce McAllister

4:00 PM: Kansas @ Duke (ACC Network)
Announcers: Chris Cotter, Mark Herzlich

5:00 PM: Arkansas State @ Tulsa (ESPN+)
Announcers: Courtney Lyle, Brandon Weeden

6:00 PM: [#24] UCLA @ Stanford (Pac-12 Network)
Announcers: Ted Robinson, Yogi Roth

6:00 PM: Buffalo @ Old Dominion (ESPN+)
Announcers: Ted Alexander, Andy Mashaw

6:00 PM: Charleston Southern @ East Carolina (ESPN+)
Announcers: Connor Onion, Stanford Routt

6:00 PM: Louisiana @ Georgia Southern (ESPN+)
Announcers: Matt Stewart, Danny Waugh

6:30 PM: Texas Southern @ Rice (ESPN3)
Announcers: David Saltzman, Taylor McHargue

7:00 PM: Tennessee @ [#11] Florida (ESPN)
Announcers: Joe Tessitore, Greg McElroy

7:00 PM: Kentucky @ South Carolina (ESPN2)
Announcers: Brian Custer, Kelly Stouffer

7:00 PM: Nebraska @ [#20] Michigan State (FS1)
Announcers: Aaron Goldsmith, Mark Helfrich

7:00 PM: Navy @ Houston (ESPNU)
Announcers: Tiffany Greene, Hutson Mason

7:00 PM: North Texas @ Louisiana Tech (Stadium)
Announcers: Chris Hassel, Sed Bonner

7:00 PM: [#25] Kansas State @ Oklahoma State (ESPN+)
Announcers: Shawn Kenney, Ryan Leaf

7:30 PM: West Virginia @ [#4] Oklahoma (ABC)
Announcers: Chris Fowler, Kirk Herbstreit

7:30 PM: Southern Mississippi @ [#1] Alabama (SEC Network)
Announcers: Tom Hart, Jordan Rodgers, Cole Cubelic

7:30 PM: Akron @ [#10] Ohio State (Big Ten Network)
Announcers: Brandon Gaudin, James Laurinaitis

7:30 PM: [#21] North Carolina vs Georgia Tech (in Atlanta) (ACC Network)
Announcers: Roy Philpott, Tim Hasselbeck

8:00 PM: Florida Atlantic @ Air Force (FS2)
Announcers: Cory Provus, Devin Gardner

8:00 PM: Indiana @ Western Kentucky (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: Dave Ryan, Aaron Murray

8:00 PM: Hawaii @ New Mexico State (CW El Paso, FloSports)
Announcers: Adam Young, Danny Knee, Megan McCormick

8:00 PM: UAB @ Tulane (ESPN+)
Announcers: Richard Cross, Brian Kinchen

8:00 PM: Troy @ UL Monroe (ESPN+)
Announcers: Mike Hammett, Josh Peterson

9:00 PM: New Mexico @ UTEP (ESPN+)
Announcers: Erik Elken, Trevor Vittatoe

9:30 PM: California @ Washington (Pac-12 Network)
Announcers: Guy Haberman, Shane Vereen

10:15 PM: South Florida @ [#15] BYU (ESPN2)
Announcers: Beth Mowins, Kirk Morrison

10:30 PM: Arizona @ [#3] Oregon (ESPN)
Announcers: Dave Flemming, Rod Gilmore

10:30 PM: Oregon State @ USC (FS1)
Announcers: Alex Faust, Petros Papadakis

10:30 PM: Colorado @ Arizona State (ESPNU)
Announcers: Mike Corey, Tom Ramsey