Posted in:

ABC Announces ‘Dancing with the Stars: Athletes’ Roster

New Season Begins on Monday, April 30

The upcoming season of ABC’s “Dancing with the Stars,” which will feature all athletes and will open its new season on Monday, April 30, has announced the upcoming 10 competitors. This season’s lineup of athletes includes three Olympic figure skaters, a former Los Angeles Lakers superstar, an Olympic gold medal-winning softball player, a Notre Dame women’s basketball national championship hero, an American luger, a gold medal-winning Olympic snowboarder, a former World Series-winning Major League Baseball player and an NFL cornerback. And they are, as follows:

-Adam Rippon with Jenna Johnson
-Arike Ogunbowale with Gleb Savchenko
-Chris Mazdzer with Witney Carson
-Jamie Anderson with Artem Chigvintsev
-Jennie Finch Daigle with Keo Motsepe
-Johnny Damon with Emma Slater
-Josh Norman with Sharna Burgess
-Kareem Abdul-Jabbar with Lindsay Arnold
-Mirai Nagasu with Alan Bersten
-Tonya Harding with Sasha Farber