Posted in:

CBS Announces Fall 2019 Primetime Premiere Dates

Network to Launch Five New Shows and 15 Returning Series During Premiere Week

CBS as unveiled the premiere dates for its 2019-2020 fall season that begins Monday, Sept. 23. The eye net’s official premiere week will feature the launch of five new shows on two nights (Monday and Thursday), and 15 returning series. Three returning series will launch the following week.

Here is the CBS premiere dates for its roster of new and returning series. New shows are in bold.

Monday, Sept. 23

8:00 p.m. THE NEIGHBORHOOD (2nd season premiere)
8:30 p.m. BOB ♥ ABISHOLA (series debut)
9:00 p.m. ALL RISE (series debut)
10:00 p.m. BULL (4th season premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 24
8:00 p.m. NCIS (17th season premiere)
9:00 p.m. FBI (2nd season premiere)
10:00 p.m. NCIS: NEW ORLEANS (6th season premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 25
8:00 p.m. SURVIVOR (90-Minute 39th edition premiere)
9:30 p.m. BIG BROTHER (live season finale)

Thursday, Sept. 26
8:00 p.m. YOUNG SHELDON (3rd season premiere)
8:30 p.m. THE UNICORN (series debut)
9:00 p.m. MOM (7th season premiere)
9:30 p.m. CAROL’S SECOND ACT (series debut)
10:00 p.m. EVIL (series debut)

Friday, Sept. 27
8:00 p.m. HAWAII FIVE-0 (10th season premiere)
9:00 p.m. MAGNUM P.I. (2nd season premiere)
10:00 p.m. BLUE BLOODS (10th season premiere)

Saturday, Sept. 28
8:00 p.m. CRIMETIME SATURDAY (drama repeats, two hours)
10:00 p.m. 48 HOURS (33rd season premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 29 – Football Doubleheader
7:30 p.m. 60 MINUTES (52nd season premiere)
8:30 p.m. GOD FRIENDED ME (2nd season premiere)
9:30 p.m. NCIS: LOS ANGELES (11th season premiere)

Wednesday, Oct. 2
8:00 p.m. SURVIVOR (regular time period)
9:00 p.m. SEAL TEAM (3rd season premiere)
10:00 p.m. S.W.A.T. (3rd season premiere)

Sunday, Oct. 6
10 p.m. MADAM SECRETARY (6th season premiere)