Posted in:

CBS Announces Fall Series Premiere Dates

The New Season Officially Begins on September 25th

CBS has unveiled its fall series return dates for its new and returning roster of primetime series for this fall. What follows is the complete calendar.

Sunday, Sept. 24
7:30 p.m. 60 MINUTES (50th season premiere)

Monday, Sept. 25
8:00 p.m. THE BIG BANG THEORY (11th season premiere)
8:30 p.m. YOUNG SHELDON (series premiere)
9:00 p.m. KEVIN CAN WAIT (2nd season premiere)
9:30 p.m. ME, MYSELF & I (series premiere)
10:00 p.m. SCORPION (4th season premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 26
8:00 p.m. NCIS (15th season premiere)
9:00 p.m. BULL (2nd season premiere)
10:00 p.m. NCIS: NEW ORLEANS (4th season premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 27
8:00 p.m. SURVIVOR (35th season premiere)
9:00 p.m. SEAL TEAM (Series premiere)
10:00 p.m. CRIMINAL MINDS (13th season premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 28
8:25 PM, ET NFL THURSDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL (Chicago Bears @ Green Bay Packers)

Friday, Sept. 29
8:00 p.m. MACGYVER (2nd season premiere)
9:00 p.m. HAWAII FIVE-0 (8th season premiere)
10:00 p.m. BLUE BLOODS (8th season premiere)

Saturday, Sept. 30
10:00 p.m. 48 HOURS (30th season premiere)

**Sunday, Oct. 1
8:30 p.m. WISDOM OF THE CROWD (series debut)
9:30 p.m. NCIS: LOS ANGELES (9th season premiere)

Monday, Oct. 2
8:30 p.m. 9JKL (series premiere)
9:00 p.m. KEVIN CAN WAIT
9:30 p.m. ME, MYSELF & I
10:00 p.m. SCORPION

Sunday, Oct. 8
10:00 p.m. MADAM SECRETARY (4th season premiere)

Monday, Oct. 30
8:00 p.m. KEVIN CAN WAIT (regular time period)
8:30 p.m. 9JKL
9:00 p.m. ME, MYSELF & I (regular time period)
9:30 p.m. SUPERIOR DONUTS (2nd Season Premiere)
10:00 p.m. SCORPION

Thursday, Nov. 2
8:00 p.m. THE BIG BANG THEORY (regular time period)
8:30 p.m. YOUNG SHELDON (regular time period)
9:00 p.m. MOM (5th season premiere)
9:30 p.m. LIFE IN PIECES (3rd season premiere)
10:00 p.m. S.W.A.T. (series premiere)