Posted in:

‘Crazy Ex-Girlfriend’ Soundtrack Now Available

CBS Television Studios and The CW today announced the release of the “Crazy Ex-Girlfriend”: Original Television Soundtrack (Season 1 – Volume 1), a 25-song soundtrack to the first eight episodes of the ratings-challengedseries. Featuring songs performed by cast members Rachel Bloom, Santino Fontana, Donna Lynne Champlin, Vincent Rodriguez III, Pete Gardner, Vella Lovell and Gabrielle Ruiz, the collection is available in both explicit and clean versions, with both showcasing five original song demos.

The album is being distributed by WaterTower Music. The tracklist is as follows:

1. Crazy Ex-Girlfriend Theme
2. West Covina
3. West Covina Reprise
4. The Sexy Getting Ready Song (Explicit)
5. Feelin’ Kinda Naughty
6. I’m So Good At Yoga (Explicit)
7. Face Your Fears
8. I Have Friends
9. A Boy Band Made Up Of Four Joshes
10.Settle For Me
11.Settle For Me (Reprise)
12.Sex With a Stranger
13.I Love My Daughter (But Not in a Creepy Way)
14 I’m A Good Person (Explicit)
15.I Give Good Parent (Explicit)
16.What’ll It Be?
17.His Status Is…Preferred
18.I’m In a Sexy French Depression
19.California Christmastime
20 Where’s The Bathroom
21.Feelin’ Kinda Naughty (Demo)
22.I Have Friends (Demo)
23.Settle For Me (Acapella) (Explicit)
24.Sex With A Stranger (Demo)
25.What’ll It Be? (Demo)

Music videos from the show can be found on the “Crazy Ex-Girlfriend” website and at YouTube.