Posted in:

Five Network Series Premiere: ‘The Unicorn,’ ‘Carol’s Second Act’ and ‘Evil’ on CBS; ‘Perfect Harmony’ and ‘Sunnyside’ on NBC

'Law & Order: SVU' Opens Season 21 on NBC

Thursday, September 25, 2019

8:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy” (season premiere)
9:00 p.m. “A Million Little Things” (season premiere)
10:00 p.m. “How to Get Away with Murder” (season premiere)

8:00 p.m. “Young Sheldon” (season premiere)
8:30 p.m. “The Unicorn” (series premiere)
9:00 p.m. “Mom” (season premiere
9:30 p.m. “Carol’s Second Act” (series premiere)
10:00 p.m. “Evil” (series premiere)

8:00 p.m. “Superstore” (season premiere)
8:30 p.m. “Perfect Harmony” (series premiere)
9:00 p.m. “The Good Place” (season premiere)
9:30 p.m. “Sunnyside” (series premiere)
8:00 p.m. “Law & Order: SVU” (season premiere))

8:00 p.m. NFL Football (Philadelphia Eagles vs. Green Bay Packers)

8:00 p.m. “The Outpost”
9:00 p.m. “The Outpost” (season or series finale)

8:00 p.m. “This Old House Hour” (R)
9:00 p.m. “Soundbreaking” (R)
10:00 p.m. “Antiques Roadshow” (R)

Of Note on Cable or Digital:
-“Doc Martin” (Acorn, 3:01 a.m. ET): season premiere
-“The Unexplained” (Netflix, 3:01 a.m. ET): season premiere
-“Untold Stories of Hip Hop” (WE, 10 p.m. ET): series premiere
-“The Flay List” (Food, 10:30 p.m. ET): season finale