Posted in:

Fox Announces Fall Premiere Dates

Network to Debut Entire Fall Line-Up the Week of September 19

Fox will begin 2016-17 with the season premiere episodes of Monday night dramas “Gotham” and “Lucifer” on September 19. Saturday, which is not included, will consist of a variety of sports-themed options. The remainder of Fox’s schedule will premiere in that cluttered week as follows:

Monday, Sept. 19
8:00 p.m. “Gotham” (season premiere)
9:00 p.m. “Lucifer” (season premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 20
8:00 p.m. “Brooklyn Nine-Nine” (season premiere) – new time
8:30 p.m. “New Girl” (season premiere) – new time
9:00 p.m. “Scream Queens” (season premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 21
8:00 p.m. “Lethal Weapon” (series premiere)

9:00 p.m. “Empire” (season premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 22
8:00 p.m. “Rosewood” (season premiere) – new day
9:00 p.m. “Pitch” (series premiere)

Friday, Sept. 23
8:00 p.m. “Hell’s Kitchen” (season premiere)
9:00 p.m. “The Exorcist” (series premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 25
7:30 p.m. “Bob’s Burgers” (season premiere)
8:00 p.m. “The Simpsons” (season premiere)
8:30 p.m. “Son of Zorn” (series premiere)

9:00 p.m. “Family Guy” (season premiere)
9:30 p.m. “The Last Man on Earth” (season premiere)