Posted in:

 [LIVE] Tour Championship 2021: Live Stream, TV Coverage Info, Channels, Schedule, Tee Times

Click To Watch Tour Championship Live Stream

The 2021 Tour Championship continues on Friday at East Lake, where the best players in the game are jostling for position. Here’s what you need to know to watch the second-round action. Keep reading this article for Tour Championship live stream, TV channel, schedule, and more.

Broadcast info:

Date: Sep 2–5, 2021

Course: East Lake Golf Course

Start Time: 11 a.m ET

TV Broadcast: Golf Channel

Live Stream: ESPN Plus


Patrick Cantlay is one step closer to being $15 million richer. The pre-tournament FedEx Cup leader showed little nerves on his way to an opening-round 67 on Thursday at East Lake. That moved him to 13 under, but his lead did not grow, despite playing partner Tony Finau’s struggles. World No. 1 Jon Rahm charged up the leaderboard with a 65, moving into second place at 11 under.

Dustin Johnson, the No. 2 golfer in the world, is the defending champion and back in the field, teeing off with Northern Ireland’s Rory McIlroy. But Jon Rahm and Patrick Cantlay are the favorites to win, according to the latest odds from CBS Sports.

But Rahm isn’t the only challenger Cantlay has to worry about. Bryson DeChambeau had an up-and-down round that left him tied with Harris English for third place at eight under.

Cantlay is coming off a record-setting win at the BMW Championship where he put for 33 feet and 6 inches during his 6-hole playoff with Bryson DeChambeau and buried an 18-foot putt to win.

Tour Championship 2021: When and where?

The Tour Championship will start on 2 September and will continue until 5 September 2021.

The course which has been selected for this tournament is the East Lake Golf Club in Atlanta, Ga. So, the people of Atlanta Georgia will be able to witness this event from the field. This course has a length of  7,346 yards and has a total of 18 holes.

What TV Channel will broadcast the coverage?

TV coverage of the U.S. Open 2021 will take place on the Golf Channel and NBC from September 2-5. Additional coverage will be available on Peacock on September 4 and 5. Live streams are available on fuboTV, Sling, and other live streaming services. Full TV and streaming schedule below.

How to Live Stream Tour Championship 2021?

The Tour Championship Golf live stream is available on ESPN Plus and Golf TV.

If you are out of the reach of cable services, you will find plenty of options to watch the Tour Championship live stream online. Fubo TV will show every match of the tournament. Their subscription will cost $80 per month. has also the right to broadcast the matches. They will allow this service only to their subscriber. If you are not subscribed yet, go to their official website and subscribe to them quickly.

You can stream the second round Golf Channel TV coverage of the Tour Championship on Fans can also view Featured Group coverage of the second round all day Friday via PGA Tour Live with a subscription.


The detailed schedules of the tournament are given below.

Friday, September 3

Gates Open at 10 a.m.

11:45 a.m. – 2:05 p.m. Second Round of Competition – Tee Times (Approximate)

1 – 6 p.m. GOLF Channel Broadcast (Live)

Saturday, September 4

Gates Open at 10 a.m.

11:40 a.m. – 2 p.m. Third Round of Competition – Tee Times (Approximate)

1 – 2:30 p.m. GOLF Channel Broadcast (Live)

2:30 – 7 p.m. NBC Broadcast (Live)

Sunday, September 5

Gates Open at 10 a.m.

10 a.m. Edward Jones GSGA Junior Skills Challenge

11:45 a.m. – 2:05 p.m. Final Round of Competition – Tee Times (Approximate)

12 – 1:30 p.m. GOLF Channel Broadcast (Live)

1:30 – 6 p.m. NBC Broadcast (Live)

6 p.m. Closing Ceremony – 18th Green

Round 2 Tee Times:

11:45 a.m. – Daniel Berger, Hideki Matsuyama
11:55 a.m. – Joaquin Niemann, Patrick Reed
12:05 p.m. – Erik van Rooyen, Stewart Cink
12:15 p.m. – Sergio Garcia, Sungjae Im
12:25 p.m. – Collin Morikawa, Sam Burns
12:35 p.m. – Xander Schauffele, Rory McIlroy
12:45 p.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Corey Conners
12:55 p.m. – Jordan Spieth, Abraham Ancer
1:05 p.m. – Dustin Johnson, Louis Oosthuizen
1:15 p.m. – Brooks Koepka, Jason Kokrak
1:25 p.m. – Tony Finau, Billy Horschel
1:35 p.m. – Justin Thomas, Kevin Na
1:45 p.m. – Viktor Hovland, Cameron Smith
1:55 p.m. – Harris English, Bryson DeChambeau
2:05 p.m. – Patrick Cantlay, Jon Rahm