Brooklyn Nets

Random entry RSS

  • Posted in:

    2019 NBA Playoffs TV and Announcer Schedule

    The 2019 NBA Playoffs have arrived! Starting April 13, sixteen teams — eight from each the Eastern and Western conferences — will begin their route for the NBA championship and the coveted Larry O’Brien trophy, to be rewarded in June. There will be one notable absence from this year’s playoffs: LeBron James, now part of […]

    Read more