Ernie Johnson

Random entry RSS

  • Posted in:

    42nd Annual Sports Emmy Award Winners Announced

    The National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (NATAS) announced the winners of the 42nd Annual Sports Emmy┬« Awards on Tuesday, June 8. which were live-streamed online. The live-virtual presentation was filled with a star-studded group of sports television personalities as presenters such as Emmanuel Acho, Studio Host (FOX), Nate Burleson, Studio Analyst (CBS Sports), […]

    Read more