Training Days

Random entry RSS

  • Posted in:

    CBS Announces 18 Series Renewals

    Following the recent two season pick-up for “The Big Bang Theory,” CBS has confirmed 17 other series returning in 2017-18. The breakdown is six comedies, nine dramas, one reality series, and two newsmagazines. And they are, in alphabetical order, “Blue Bloods,” “Bull,” “Hawaii Five-O,” “Kevin Can Wait,” “Life in Pieces,” “MacGyver,” “Madam Secretary,” “Man With […]

    Read more