Posted in:

The CW Announces Fall 2018 Series Premiere Dates

New Line-Up to Kick-Off the Second Week of October

The CW, as always, will open its new fall line-up with two night special “The iHeartRadio Music Festival, this year on Sunday, Oct. 7 and Monday, Oct. 8 (both from 8-10 p.m. ET), respectively. The combination of “The Flash” and “Black Lightning” open the regularly scheduled series roster on Tuesday, Oct. 9, with the last of the mix, the veteran “Supernatural” into the series premiere of “Legacies” on Thursday, Oct. 25.

Here is the complete listing of The CW series and season premiere dates:

Tuesday, October 9
8:00 p.m. “The Flash” (season premiere)
9:00 p.m. “Black Lightning” (season premiere)

Wednesday, October 10
8:00 p.m. “Riverdale” (season premiere)
9:00 p.m. “All American” (series premiere)

Thursday, October 11
8:00 p.m. “Supernatural” (season premiere)

Friday, October 12
8:00 p.m. “Dynasty” (season premiere)
9:00 p.m. “Crazy Ex-Girlfriend” (season premiere)

Sunday, October 14
8:00 p.m. “Supergirl” (season premiere)
9:00 p.m. “Charmed” (series premiere)

Monday, October 15
8:00 p.m. “Arrow” (season premiere)

Monday, October 22
9:00 p.m. “D.C.’s Legends of Tomorrow” (season premiere)

Thursday, October 25
9:00 p.m. “Legacies” (series premiere)

Leave a Reply (You may login using your social media account to comment)