Posted in:

The CW Announces Fall 2019 Series Premiere Dates

The CW Does Not Begin New Season Until October

The CW’s fall season will begin with the two-night telecast of the “iHeartRadio Music Festival” on Wednesday, Oct. 2 and Thursday, Oct. 3. On Sunday of that week will be the launch of “Batwoman” into the season premiere of “Supergirl.” The week of Oct. 7 will feature the majority of the network’s new and returning series.

Here is the schedule (with new shows in caps):

Wednesday, October 2
8:00 p.m. “2019 iHeart Radio Music Festival” (night one)

Thursday, October 4
8:00 p.m. “2019 iHeart Radio Music Festival” (night two)

Sunday, October 6
8:00 p.m. “BATWOMAN” (series premiere)
9:00 p.m. “Supergirl” (season premiere)

Monday, October 7
8:00 p.m. “All American” (season premiere)
9:00 p.m. “Batwoman” (encore of series premiere)

Tuesday, October 8
8:00 p.m. “The Flash” (season premiere)
9:00 p.m. “Batwoman” (second encore of series premiere)

Wednesday, October 9
8:00 p.m. “Riverdale” (season premiere)
9:00 p.m. “NANCY DREW” (series premiere)

Thursday, October 10
8:00 p.m. “Supernatural” (season premiere)
9:00 p.m. “Legacies” (season premiere)

Friday, October 11
8:00 p.m. “Charmed” (season premiere)
9:00 p.m. “Dynasty” (season premiere)

Monday, October 14
8:00 p.m. “All American”
9:00 p.m. “Nancy Drew” (encore of series premiere)

Tuesday, October 15
8:00 p.m. “The Flash”
9:00 p.m. “Arrow” (season premiere)

Monday, October 21
8:00 p.m. “All American”
9:00 p.m. “Black Lightning” (season premiere)

Leave a Reply (You may login using your social media account to comment)