Posted in:

‘Dancing With The Stars’ Season 22 Cast Announced

The cast of the 22nd season of ABC’s hit reality competition “Dancing With The Stars” was announced during ABC’s “Good Morning America” on Tuesday, March 8. Here are the list of celebrities and their professional dance partners competing this season:

Mischa Barton (“The O.C.”) and Artem Chigvintsev

Antonio Brown (Pittsburgh Steelers wide receiver) and Sharna Burgess

Nyle DiMarco (“America’s Next Top Model” winner) and Peta Murgatroyd

Kim Fields (“The Facts of Life”, “Living Single”) and Sasha Farber

Doug Flutie (former NFL QB) and Karina Smirnoff

Marla Maples (Donald Trump’s ex-wife) and Tony Dovolani

Von Miller (Denver Broncos linebacker/Super Bowl 50 MVP) and Witney Carson

Wanya Morris (Boyz II Men singer) and Lindsay Arnold

Geraldo Rivera (Fox News Channel reporter) and Edyta Sliwinska

Jodie Sweetin (“Fuller House”) and Keo Motsepe

Paige VanZant (MMA fighter) and Mark Ballas

Ginger Zee (“Good Morning America” meteorologist) and Val Chmerkovskiy

[socialpoll id=”2340192″]

Head judge Len Goodman, who took a break from the show for its 21st season this past fall, will return to DWTS this spring. Also returning will be professional dancer Edyta Sliwinska. She last appeared on DWTS in 2010.

However, judge Julianne Hough and her brother, dancing pro Derek Hough, will not return.

The 22nd season of “Dancing With The Stars” premieres on ABC live on Monday, March 21 at 8 p.m. ET/PT.