Posted in:

The CW Renews Four Additional Series for 2019-20

'All American,' 'In the Dark,' 'Roswell, New Mexico' and 'The 100' to Also Return

The CW has renewed four additional primetime series for the 2019-2020 season, including second seasons for dramas “All American,” “In the Dark” and “Roswell, New Mexico;” and a seventh season of perennial benchwarmer “The 100.” This brings the total returning series renewed for next season to 14, including all five of the new series that premiered this season.

As previously reported, The CW has also greenlit  new seasons of “Arrow” (the 8th — and final — season), “Black Lightning” (season 3), “Charmed” (season 2), “D.C.’s Legends of Tomorrow” (season 5), “Dynasty” (season 3), “The Flash” (season 6), “Riverdale” (season 4), “Supergirl” (season 5) and “Supernatural” (the 15th — and final — season). Specific premiere dates for each series will be announced at a later time.