Posted in:

2017 College Football Week 12 TV and Announcer Schedule

The lone matchup between two teams within the Top 25 will air on Fox at noon on Nov. 18: No. 24 Michigan Wolverines at No. 5 Wisconsin Badgers. Wisconsin, the only undefeated squad within the Big Ten amidst a subpar year for the conference overall, must win out the rest of the season for a chance to enter the College Football Playoff top four teams.

A Pac-12 rivalry on ABC’s “Saturday Night Football” will feature two quarterbacks with good potential for the NFL in the near future: Josh Rosen of UCLA and Sam Darnold of USC.

The following is the Week 12 college football regular season schedule featuring the Top 25 teams (according to the weekly College Football Playoff committee poll), including dates, start times, TV networks and scheduled announcers.

Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017

Noon: Mercer @ [1] Alabama (SEC Network)
Announcers: Tom Hart (play-by-play), Jordan Rodgers (analyst), Cole Cubelic (reporter)

Noon: [16] Mississippi State @ Arkansas (CBS)
Announcers: Carter Blackburn (play-by-play), Aaron Taylor (analyst)

Noon: UL Monroe @ [6] Auburn (ESPN2)
Announcers: Jason Benetti (play-by-play), Kelly Stouffer (analyst), Kris Budden (reporter)

Noon: [12] TCU @ Texas Tech (FS1)
Announcers: Brian Custer (play-by-play), Ben Leber (analyst)

Noon: [24] Michigan @ [5] Wisconsin (Fox)
Announcers: Gus Johnson (play-by-play), Joel Klatt (analyst), Jenny Taft (reporter)

Noon: Virginia @ [3] Miami (ABC)
Announcers: Joe Tessitore (play-by-play), Todd Blackledge (analyst), Holly Rowe (reporter)

Noon: [15] Central Florida @ Temple (ESPNU)
Announcers: Mike Couzens (play-by-play), Jon Congemi (analyst)

Noon: SMU @ [21] Memphis (ESPNews)
Announcers: Mike Corey (play-by-play), Rene Ingoglia (analyst)

12:20 p.m.: The Citadel @ [2] Clemson (ACC Network)
Announcers: Tom Werme (play-by-play), Dave Arche (analyst)

3:30 p.m.: Kentucky @ [7] Georgia (CBS)
Announcers: Brad Nessler (play-by-play), Gary Danielson (analyst), Allie LaForce (reporter)

3:30 p.m.: Kansas State @ [13] Oklahoma State (ESPN2)
Announcers: Anish Shroff (play-by-play), Ahmad Brooks (analyst), Roddy Jones (reporter)

3:30 p.m.: [4] Oklahoma @ Kansas (ESPN)
Announcers: Dave Pasch (play-by-play), Greg McElroy (analyst), Tom Luginbill (reporter)

3:30 p.m.: Navy @ [8] Notre Dame (NBC)
Announcers: Mike Tirico (play-by-play), Doug Flutie (analyst)

3:30 p.m.: Illinois @ [9] Ohio State (ABC)
Announcers: Steve Levy (play-by-play), Brian Griese (analyst), Todd McShay (reporter)

4:00 p.m.: Maryland @ [11] Michigan State (Fox)
Announcers: Tim Brando (play-by-play), Spencer Tillman (analyst)

4:00 p.m.: Nebraska @ [10] Penn State (FS1)
Announcers: Justin Kutcher (play-by-play), Mark Helfrich (analyst), Petros Papadakis (analyst)

7:00 p.m.: [20] LSU @ Tennessee (ESPN)
Announcers: Bob Wischusen (play-by-play), Brock Huard (analyst), Allison Williams (reporter)

7:00 p.m.: [19] NC State @ Wake Forest (ESPNU)
Announcers: Clay Matvick (play-by-play), Kirk Morrison (analyst)

8:00 p.m.: UCLA @ [11] USC (ABC)
Announcers: Chris Fowler (play-by-play), Kirk Herbstreit (analyst), Maria Taylor (reporter)

8:00 p.m.: Cal @ [22] Stanford (Fox)
Announcers: Joe Davis (play-by-play), Brady Quinn (analyst)

10:15 p.m.: Air Force @ [25] Washington State (ESPN2)
Announcers: Roy Philpott (play-by-play), Tom Ramsey (analyst)

10:30 p.m.: Utah @ [18] Washington (ESPN)
Announcers: Mark Jones (play-by-play), Rod Gilmore (analyst), Quint Kessenich (reporter)