Posted in:

2018 College Football Week 7 TV and Announcer Schedule

A pair of SEC programs ranked in the top-15 meet as LSU hosts Georgia (Oct. 13 3:30 p.m. on CBS). The Georgia Bulldogs have won four of the past six matches against the LSU Tigers, and they have not dropped a road contest to LSU since 2003. Georgia has won 23 of its last 26 overall games.

ABC’s Saturday Night Football will televise No. 15 Wisconsin at No. 12 Michigan (7:30 p.m. ET) from Michigan Stadium in Ann Arbor, Mich., in a Big Ten showdown of teams looking to avoid a critical second loss on the season. In the last two seasons, the Badgers-Wolverines have split matchups with one another, with each squad winning in its home stadium.

The following is the Week 7 college football regular season schedule including dates, start times, TV networks and scheduled announcers.

Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2018

8:00 PM: Appalachian State at Arkansas State (ESPN2)
Announcers: Chris Cotter, Rocky Boiman

Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018

7:30 PM: Texas Tech at TCU (ESPN)
Announcers: Dave Flemming, Kirk Herbstreit, Joey Galloway, Laura Rutledge

7:30 PM: Georgia Southern at Texas State (ESPNU)
Announcers: Mark Neely, John Congemi

Friday, Oct. 12, 2018

7:00 PM: South Florida at Tulsa (ESPN)
Announcers: Clay Matvick, Dan Orlovsky, Paul Carcaterra

10:00 PM: Arizona at Utah (ESPN)
Announcers: Bob Wischusen, Brock Huard, Allison Williams

Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018

12:00 PM: Nebraska at Northwestern (ABC)
Announcers: Mark Jones, Dusty Dvoracek, Molly McGrath

12:00 PM: Florida at Vanderbilt (ESPN)
Announcers: Dave Pasch, Greg McElroy, Tom Luginbill

12:00 PM: Iowa at Indiana (ESPN2)
Announcers: Beth Mowins, Anthony Becht, Rocky Boiman

12:00 PM: Oklahoma State at Kansas State (ESPNU)
Announcers: Kevin Brown, Andre Ware

12:00 PM: Tennessee at Auburn (SEC Network)
Announcers: Dave Neal, DJ Shockley, Dawn Davenport

12:00 PM: Rutgers at Maryland (Big Ten Network)
Announcers: Brandon Gaudin, Glen Mason, Elise Menaker

12:00 PM: Akron at Buffalo (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: Ben Holden, Ross Tucker

12:00 PM: Toledo at Eastern Michigan (ESPN+)
Announcers: Doug Sherman, Bobby Carpenter

12:00 PM: Cornell at Colgate (Patriot League Network)
Announcers: Matt Martucci, Dave Owens, Morgan Uber or Megan Kluth

12:20 PM: Duke at Georgia Tech (ACC Network Extra)
Announcers: Tom Werme, Dave Archer, Lericia Harris

12:30 PM: Louisville at Boston College (ACC Network Extra)
Announcers: Wes Durham, James Bates, Rebecca Kaple

12:30 PM: Fordham at Lehigh (Patriot League Network)
Announcers: Steve Degler, Mike Yadush, Kristi Fulkerson

1:00 PM: UAB at Rice (ESPN+)
Announcers: David Saltzman, ND Kalu

2:00 PM: Southern Mississippi at North Texas (ESPN3)
Announcers: Doug Anderson, LaDarrin McLane

2:30 PM: Pittsburgh at Notre Dame (NBC)
Announcers: Mike Tirico, Doug Flutie, Kathryn Tappen

2:30 PM: Kent State at Miami (Ohio) (ESPN+)
Announcers: Jim Barbar, John Gregory

3:00 PM: Troy at Liberty (ESPN3)
Announcers: Matt Warner, Joe Jauch, Bobby Bohling

3:00 PM: Ball State at Central Michigan (ESPN3)
Announcers: Chris Vosters, Marcus Ray

3:00 PM: Western Michigan at Bowling Green (ESPN+)
Announcers: Michael Reghi, Dustin Fox

3:30 PM: Georgia at LSU (CBS)
Announcers: Brad Nessler, Gary Danielson, Jamie Erdahl

3:30 PM: Washington at Oregon (ABC)
Announcers: Sean McDonough, Todd Blackledge, Holly Rowe

3:30 PM: Baylor at Texas (ESPN)
Announcers: Adam Amin, Rod Gilmore, Quint Kessenich

3:30 PM: UCF at Memphis (ESPN2)
Announcers: Dave Lamont, Ray Bentley, Alex Corddry

3:30 PM: Army at San Jose State from Santa Clara, Calif. (ESPNU)
Announcers: Mike Corey, Rene Ingoglia

3:30 PM: Texas A&M at South Carolina (SEC Network)
Announcers: Taylor Zarzour, Matt Stinchcomb, Kris Budden

3:30 PM: Michigan State at Penn State (Big Ten Network)
Announcers: Kevin Kugler, James Laurinaitis, Lisa Byington

3:30 PM: Temple at Navy (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: John Sadak, Randy Cross, Sheehan Stanwick-Burch

3:30 PM: Ohio at Northern Illinois (ESPN+)
Announcers: Shawn Kenney, Al Groh

3:30 PM: Western Kentucky at Charlotte (ESPN+)
Announcers: Bobby Rosinski, Jay Sonnhalter, Libby Clark

3:30 PM: Georgetown at Lafayette (Patriot League Network)
Announcers: Gary Laubach, Mike Joseph, John Leone

3:30 PM: Marshall at Old Dominion (Conference USA)
Announcers: Chris Hassel, AJ Hawk, Kristen Balboni

4:00 PM: New Mexico at Colorado State (Mountain West Network)
Announcers: Drew Goodman, Sed Bonner, Brad Thompson

5:00 PM: Alabama State at South Alabama (ESPN3)
Announcers: JD Byars, Pat Greenwood, Lauren Estes

5:00 PM: New Mexico State at Louisiana (ESPN+)
Announcers: Dan McDonald, Gerald Broussard

5:00 PM: Dayton at San Diego (
Announcers: Jack Cronin

6:00 PM: Southern at Prairie View A&M (ESPN3)
Announcers: Gerald Sanchez, Ken Moore

6:00 PM: Louisiana-Monroe at Coastal Carolina (ESPN+)
Announcers: Jeff McCarragher, Nate Ross

7:00 PM: Missouri at Alabama (ESPN)
Announcers: Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Todd McShay

7:00 PM: West Virginia at Iowa State (FS1)
Announcers: Tim Brando, Spencer Tillman, Holly Sounders

7:00 PM: Miami at Virginia (ESPN2)
Announcers: Jason Benetti, Kelly Stouffer, Olivia Dekker

7:00 PM: Virginia Tech at North Carolina (ESPNU)
Announcers: Roy Philpott, Tom Ramsey

7:00 PM: Houston at East Carolina (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: Dave Ryan, Corey Chavous

7:00 PM: UCLA at Cal (Pac-12 Network)
Announcers: Ted Robinson, Yogi Roth, Jill Savage

7:00 PM: Louisiana Tech at UTSA (ESPN+)
Announcers: Lincoln Rose, Keith Moreland, Megan Birdsong

7:30 PM: Wisconsin at Michigan (ABC)
Announcers: Chris Fowler, Kirk Herbstreit, Maria Taylor

7:30 PM: Ole Miss at Arkansas from Little Rock, Ark. (SEC Network)
Announcers: Tom Hart, Jordan Rodgers, Cole Cubelic

10:15 PM: Hawai’i at BYU (ESPN2)
Announcers: Anish Shroff, Ahmad Brooks, Roddy Jones

10:30 PM: Colorado at USC (FS1)
Announcers: Joe Davis, Brady Quinn, Bruce Feldman

10:30 PM: Wyoming at Fresno State (ESPNU)
Announcers: Mike Couzens, Kirk Morrison

10:30 PM: Boise State at Nevada (CBS Sports Network)
Announcers: Rich Waltz, Aaron Murray, Cassie McKinney