Posted in:

‘Big Brother: Over the Top’ Schedule for CBS All Access Announced

Now that the 18th season of “Big Brother” has concluded, CBS has announced its upcoming schedule of “Big Brother: Over the Top” which will stream exclusively on CBS All Access, the CBS Television Network’s subscription video on demand and live-streaming service. The series starts on Wednesday, Sept. 28 at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT.

In addition to the live feeds and traditional “Big Brother” elements, such as Head of Household (HOH), veto competitions and the live evictions, “Big Brother: Over the Top” will have new features:

Weekly Full Episode – A rundown of the week’s events, followed by the live eviction ceremony, Wednesdays at 10:00 PM, ET/7:00 PM, PT.

Weekday Replay – A quick recap of all the crucial moments that happened throughout the day. Available on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays at 10:00 PM, ET/7:00 PM, PT.

Safety Ceremonies – Live on Saturdays and Sundays at 10:00 PM, ET/7:00 PM, PT, the Head of Household will reveal the houseguests who are safe for that week, culminating in the live reveal of the nominations on Sunday evenings.

Live Diary Room Sessions – In a BIG BROTHER first, fans will get a live look into the confessionals on Tuesdays and Fridays at 10:30 PM, ET/7:30 PM, PT.

Evicted Houseguest Q&A with Host Julie Chen – Every Thursday afternoon, host Julie Chen will interview that week’s evicted houseguest (times will vary).

Big Brother Winner Chosen By Fans – Fans will vote for the winner of BIG BROTHER: OVER THE TOP.

America’s Vote – Fans will have the opportunity to uniquely impact the game and affect nominations, evictions and game-changing twists. More details to come as the season unfolds.

Following the premiere week of “Big Brother: Over the Top”, the schedule below outlines weekly ceremonies, competitions, evictions and more:

bbott-schedule

As host Julie Chen announced in BIG BROTHER’s season 18 finale, fans who subscribe to CBS All Access will elect one former houseguest to re-enter the house for “Big Brother: Over the Top”. Fans can go to CBS.com to subscribe and vote for either Jozea Flores (BB18) or Jason Roy (BB17) now. Voting is open until Tuesday, Sept. 27, at 3:00 PM, ET /12:00 PM, PT.

In addition, beginning Monday, Sept. 26, fans will be able to get a sneak peek at the new Houseguests with exclusive interviews with each of the contestants.

Leave a Reply (You may login using your social media account to comment)