Posted in:

‘Strange Angel’ Premieres on CBS All Access

Sitcom 'Marlon'' Returns on Season 2 on NBC

Thursday, June 14, 2018

8:00 p.m. “Celebrity Family Feud” (R)
9:00 p.m. “The $100,000 Pyramid” (R)
10:00 p.m. “To Tell the Truth” (R)

8:00 p.m. “The Big Bang Theory” (R)
8:30 p.m. “Young Sheldon” (R)
9:00 p.m. “Mom” (R)
9:00 p.m. “Life in Pieces” (R)
10:00 p.m. “S.W.A.T.” (R)

8:00 p.m. “Little Big Shots” (new day)
9:00 p.m. “Marlon” (season premiere)
9:30 p.m. “Marlon”
10:00 p.m. “Law & Order: SVU” (R

8:00 p.m. “The Four: The Battle for Stardom” (two hours)

8:00 p.m. “Supernatural” (R)
9:00 p.m. “Black Lightning” (R)

8:00 p.m. “This Old House Hour”
9:00 p.m. “Antiques Roadshow” (R)
10:00 p.m. “American Experience” (R)

Of Note on Cable and Digital:
-“Strange Angel” (CBS All Access, 3:01 a.m. ET): series premiere
-“Alone” (History, 10 p.m. ET): season premiere
-“Girlfriends Guide to Divorce” (Bravo, 10 p.m. ET): season premiere
-“Primal Instinct” (ID, 10 p.m. ET): series premiere
-“Lip Sync Battle” (Paramount, 10”30 p.m. ET): summer season premiere