Posted in:

2018 NCAA Division I Softball TV and Announcer Schedule

More than 650 games of the 2018 NCAA Division I Softball regular season will air on ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU, SEC Network, Longhorn Network, SEC Network +, ACC Network Extra, and the ESPN App.

There will be at least 20 television appearances by the top five teams from the preseason Top 25 —No. 1 Oklahoma, No. 2 Florida, No. 3 Oregon, No. 4 UCLA, and No. 5 Washington. More than 80 televised games will spotlight ranked teams, with more than 40 of those match-ups featuring a head-to-head ranked showdown.

Highlights of this year’s blockbuster schedule include:

* Texas A&M at Florida Series (March 24-25)
* Oklahoma at Baylor (March 31st)
* Florida at Alabama Series (April 7-9)
* Arizona at Oregon (April 7)
* Florida at Florida State (April 11)
* UCLA at Arizona (April 13)
* Texas A&M at LSU (April 22)
* LSU at Florida (April 27-28)
* Oregon at Washington (April 29)
* Texas A&M at Alabama (May 5)

Interactive Twitter Poll

TV Tuesday Audio Segment with Douglas Pucci joining Scott Nolte on Y100.1 FM (Northwest Iowa)

Twitter and Facebook

The following are the events including dates, start times, TV networks and (if available) announcers. All times Eastern and are subject to change.

Friday, Feb. 9, 2018

5:30 p.m.: Incarnate Word @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

8:00 p.m.: Wisconsin @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018

2:00 p.m.: Colorado State @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

4:30 p.m.: Wisconsin @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018

11:00 a.m.: Colorado State vs. Texas (Longhorn Network)

1:30 p.m.: Incarnate Word @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018

6:00 p.m.: Washington @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

Friday, Feb. 23, 2018

10:00 a.m.: Ohio State vs. Virginia Tech (Longhorn Network)

12:30 p.m.: Virginia Tech vs. Michigan (Longhorn Network)

3:00 p.m.: Ohio State vs. Wichita State (Longhorn Network)

6:00 p.m.: Michigan @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

8:30 p.m.: Wichita State @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018

10:30 a.m.: Michigan vs. Virginia Tech (Longhorn Network)

4:00 p.m.: Virginia Tech @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

6:30 p.m.: Ohio State @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

9:00 p.m.: Ohio State vs. Wichita State (Longhorn Network)

Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018

12:00 p.m.: Virginia Tech vs. Wichita State (Longhorn Network)

2:30 p.m.: Michigan @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018

7:00 p.m.: TAMU CC @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

Friday, Mar. 2, 2018

5:30 p.m.: Arizona @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

Saturday, Mar. 3, 2018

12:00 p.m.: Arizona @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

Sunday, Mar. 4, 2018

12:00 p.m.: Arizona @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

Tuesday, Mar. 6, 2018

7:00 p.m.: Boston College @ Ole Miss (SEC Network)
Announcers: Matt Schick, Kayla Braud

Saturday, Mar. 10, 2018

1:00 p.m.: Arkansas @ Georgia (SEC Network)
Announcers: Pam Ward, Carol Bruggeman

3:30 p.m.: Ole Miss @ Texas A&M (SEC Network)
Announcers: Courtney Lyle, Jenny Dalton Hill

6:00 p.m.: Kentucky @ Florida (SEC Network)
Announcers: Melissa Lee, Cheri Kempf

8:30 p.m.: Auburn @ LSU (SEC Network)
Announcers: Beth Mowins, Michele Smith, Amanda Scarborough

Sunday, Mar. 11, 2018

12:00 p.m.: Kentucky @ Florida (SEC Network)
Announcers: Melissa Lee, Cheri Kempf

2:00 p.m.: Ole Miss @ Texas A&M (SEC Network)
Announcers: Courtney Lyle, Jenny Dalton-Hill

5:00 p.m.: Auburn @ LSU (ESPN2)
Announcers: Beth Mowins, Michele Smith, Amanda Scarborough

6:00 p.m.: Arkansas @ Georgia (ESPNU)
Announcers: Pam Ward, Carol Bruggeman

Monday, Mar. 12, 2018

7:00 p.m.: Arkansas @ Georgia (SEC Network)
Announcers: Pam Ward, Carol Bruggeman

Tuesday, Mar. 13, 2018

6:00 p.m.: Texas @ South Carolina (SEC Network)
Announcers: Matt Schick, Kayla Braud

Wednesday, Mar. 14, 2018

7:00 p.m.: Indiana @ Kentucky (SEC Network)
Announcers: Alex Perlman, Cheri Kempf

Saturday, Mar. 17, 2018

12:00 p.m.: LSU @ Kentucky (SEC Network)
Announcers: Mark Neely, Michele Smith, Amanda Scarborough

5:00 p.m.: Mississippi State @ Missouri (SEC Network)
Announcers: Trey Bender, Carol Bruggeman

8:00 p.m.: Alabama @ Auburn (ESPNU)
Announcers: Cara Capuano, Jenny Dalton-Hill

Sunday, Mar. 18, 2018

1:00 p.m.: Mississippi State @ Missouri (SEC Network)
Announcers: Trey Bender, Carol Bruggeman

4:30 p.m.: LSU @ Kentucky (ESPNU)
Announcers: Mark Neely, Michele Smith, Amanda Scarborough

6:00 p.m.: Alabama @ Auburn (SEC Network)
Announcers: Cara Capuano, Jenny Dalton-Hill

Monday, Mar. 19, 2018

7:00 p.m.: LSU @ Kentucky (SEC Network)
Announcers: Mark Neely, Michele Smith

Wednesday, Mar. 21, 2018

7:00 p.m.: Central Arkansas @ Mississippi State (SEC Network)
Announcers: Cara Capuano, Jenny Dalton Hill

7:00 p.m.: Texas State @ Texas (Longhorn Network)
Announcers: Tyler Denning, Megan Willis

Friday, Mar. 23, 2018

2:00 p.m.: Jackson State @ Texas Southern (ESPNU)
Announcers: Tyler Denning

5:30 p.m.: Kansas @ Texas (Longhorn Network)
Announcers: Alex Loeb, Megan Willis

Saturday, Mar. 24, 2018

1:00 p.m.: Kansas @ Texas (Longhorn Network)
Announcers: Alex Loeb, Megan Willis

3:00 p.m.: Tennessee @ South Carolina (ESPN2)
Announcers: Mark Neely Jenny Dalton-Hill

5:00 p.m.: Texas A&M @ Florida (ESPN2)
Announcers: Tiffany Greene, Michele Smith, Amanda Scarborough

9:00 p.m.: Kentucky @ Auburn (SEC Network)
Announcers: Cara Capuano, Chei Kempf

Sunday, Mar. 25, 2018

12:00 p.m.: Kansas @ Texas (Longhorn Network)
Announcers: Alex Loeb, Megan Willis

2:00 p.m.: North Carolina @ Notre Dame (ESPNU)
Announcers: Trey Bender, Erin Miller

7:00 p.m.: Texas A&M @ Florida (ESPN2)
Announcers: Tiffany Greene, Michele Smith, Amanda Scarborough

Monday, Mar. 26, 2018

7:00 p.m.: Texas A&M @ Florida (SEC Network)
Announcers: Tiffany Greene, Michele Smith, Amanda Scarborough

Tuesday, Mar. 27, 2018

7:00 p.m.: Stephen F. Austin @ Texas (Longhorn Network)
Announcers: Tyler Denning, Megan Willis

Wednesday, Mar. 28, 2018

7:00 p.m.: Furman @ South Carolina (SEC Network)
Announcers: Matt Schick, Kayla Braud

Saturday, Mar. 31, 2018

5:00 p.m.: Alabama @ Kentucky (ESPN2)
Announcers: Tiffany Greene, Amanda Scarborough

5:00 p.m.: Georgia @ Tennessee (SEC Network)
Announcers: Courtney Lyle, Jenny Dalton-Hill

7:00 p.m.: Oklahoma @ Baylor (ESPN)
Announcers: Beth Mowins, Michele Smith

Sunday, Apr. 1, 2018

12:00 p.m.: South Carolina @ Texas A&M (ESPNU)
Announcers: Mark Neely, Carol Bruggeman

6:00 p.m.: Georgia @ Tennessee (SEC Network)
Announcers: Courtney Lyle, Jenny Dalton-Hill

Monday, Apr. 2, 2018

7:00 p.m.: Georgia @ Tennessee (SEC Network)
Announcers: Courtney Lyle, Jenny Dalton-Hill

Wednesday, Apr. 4, 2018

7:00 p.m.: Louisville @ Kentucky (SEC Network)

7:00 p.m.: Texas-San Antonio @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

Friday, Apr. 6, 2018

4:30 p.m.: North Carolina A&T @ Florida A&M (ESPNU)

6:30 p.m.: Tennessee @ Auburn (ESPNU)

8:30 p.m.: Texas A&M @ Mississippi State (ESPNU)

Saturday, Apr. 7, 2018

12:00 p.m.: Samford @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

1:00 p.m.: Florida @ Alabama (ESPN2)

2:30 p.m.: Samford @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

3:00 p.m.: Arizona @ Oregon (ESPN2)

3:00 p.m.: Tennessee @ Auburn (ESPN2)

6:00 p.m.: Missouri @ Georgia (ESPNU)

Sunday, Apr. 8, 2018

12:00 p.m.: Samford @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

3:00 p.m.: Florida @ Alabama (ESPN2)

3:00 p.m.: Texas A&M @ Mississippi State (SEC Network)

5:30 p.m.: Liberty @ Longwood (ESPNU)

Monday, Apr. 9, 2018

7:00 p.m.: Florida @ Alabama (SEC Network)

Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2018

6:00 p.m.: Michigan State @ Michigan (ESPNU)

8:00 p.m.: Florida @ Florida State (ESPN2)

Friday, Apr. 13, 2018

6:00 p.m.: LSU @ Tennessee (ESPNU)

8:00 p.m.: Texas Tech @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

10:30 p.m.: UCLA @ Arizona (ESPNU)

Saturday, Apr. 14, 2018

12:00 p.m.: Alabama @ Arkansas (ESPNU)

1:00 p.m.: LSU @ Tennessee (ESPN2)

2:00 p.m.: Texas Tech @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

3:00 p.m.: Kentucky @ Texas A&M (ESPN2)

Sunday, Apr. 15, 2018

12:00 p.m.: Rutgers @ Michigan (ESPNU)

12:00 p.m.: Texas Tech @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

3:00 p.m.: Kentucky @ Texas A&M (SEC Network)

7:00 p.m.: Mississippi State @ Ole Miss (ESPN2)

Monday, Apr. 16, 2018

12:00 p.m.: NC State @ North Carolina (ESPNU)

12:00 p.m.: Mississippi State @ Ole Miss (SEC Network)

Tuesday, Apr. 17, 2018

5:30 p.m.: Baylor @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

Wednesday, Apr. 18, 2018

7:00 p.m.: Southern Miss @ Alabama (SEC Network)

Friday, Apr. 20, 2018

5:30 p.m.: Missouri @ South Carolina (SEC Network)

5:30 p.m.: Oklahoma State @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018

12:00 p.m.: Missouri @ South Carolina (SEC Network)

2:00 p.m.: Oklahoma State @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

9:30 p.m.: Washington @ UCLA (ESPNU)

Sunday, Apr. 22, 2018

12:00 p.m.: Tulsa @ Houston (ESPNU)

12:00 p.m.: Oklahoma State @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

3:00 p.m.: Tennessee @ Alabama (ESPN2)

4:00 p.m.: Nebraska @ Minnesota (ESPNU)

5:00 p.m.: Texas A&M @ LSU (SEC Network)

Monday, Apr. 23, 2018

7:00 p.m.: Louisville @ Florida State (ESPNU)

7:00 p.m.: Tennessee @ Alabama (SEC Network)

Wednesday, Apr. 25, 2018

7:00 p.m.: Texas Southern @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

Friday, Apr. 27, 2018

5:30 p.m.: LSU @ Florida (SEC Network)

Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018

12:00 p.m.: LSU @ Florida (ESPN2)

12:00 p.m.: Mississippi State @ South Carolina (SEC Network)

2:00 p.m.: Texas @ Oklahoma (ESPN2)

2:00 p.m.: Auburn @ Texas A&M (SEC Network)

4:00 p.m.: Oregon @ Washington (ESPN2)

4:00 p.m.: Ole Miss @ Arkansas (SEC Network)

6:00 p.m.: Alabama @ Georgia (SEC Network)

Sunday, Apr. 29, 2018

12:00 p.m.: LSU @ Florida (ESPN2)

2:00 p.m.: Texas @ Oklahoma (ESPN2)

4:00 p.m.: Oregon @ Washington (ESPN2)

5:00 p.m.: Ole Miss @ Arkansas (ESPNU)

Monday, Apr. 30, 2018

7:00 p.m.: Ole Miss @ Arkansas (SEC Network)

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

7:00 p.m.: Incarnate Word @ Texas (Longhorn Network)

Friday, May 4, 2018

7:00 p.m.: Bases Loaded (SEC Network)

Saturday, May 5, 2018

1:00 p.m.: Texas A&M @ Alabama (SEC Network)

3:00 p.m.: Florida @ Missouri (SEC Network)

7:00 p.m.: Oklahoma State @ Oklahoma (ESPNU)

Sunday, May 6, 2018

2:00 p.m.: Penn State @ Minnesota (ESPNU)

3:00 p.m.: Florida @ Missouri (SEC Network)

5:00 p.m.: Arkansas @ LSU (SEC Network)

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

12:00 p.m.: SEC Tournament – First Round: (SEC Network)

2:30 p.m.: SEC Tournament – First Round: (SEC Network)

5:00 p.m.: SEC Tournament – First Round: (SEC Network)

7:30 p.m.: SEC Tournament – First Round: (SEC Network)

Thursday, May 10, 2018

12:00 p.m.: SEC Tournament – Second Round: (SEC Network)

2:30 p.m.: SEC Tournament – Second Round: (SEC Network)

5:00 p.m.: SEC Tournament – Second Round: (SEC Network)

7:30 p.m.: SEC Tournament – Second Round: (SEC Network)

Friday, May 11, 2018

3:00 p.m.: SEC Tournament – Semifinal: (ESPNU)

5:30 p.m.: SEC Tournament – Semifinal: (ESPNU)

10:30 p.m.: UC Riverside @ CSU Fullerton (ESPNU)

Saturday, May 12, 2018

12:00 p.m.: ACC Softball Championship: (ESPN)

12:00 p.m.: American Softball Championship: (ESPN2)

8:00 p.m.: SEC Softball Championship: (ESPN)

Leave a Reply (You may login using your social media account to comment)